custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Fairways on Thunderbird apartments! At Fairways on Thunderbird Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
03/23/2023

The maintenance worker was professional and explained in great detail what was wrong with the AC. Really great customer service skills!

A
03/12/2023

Everything is going well only thing is that my hot water just not as hot lol other than that I love it here already

S
03/11/2023

The initial part of the work order was completed in lighting speed for my Mom!! The second half of the work order is in progress and is being ordered to be installed. Appreciate the prompt attention and service.

D
02/23/2023

Every one in the office was really nice.They were welcoming. They even told me welcome and glad to have you with us.

A
02/21/2023

Verified Resident

Great service
Kendyl helped out my boyfriend and I and made the move in process so smooth. She was quick to respond to emails, answer the phone and provided us a lot of information in a non overwhelming way. This was our second apartment and after having a terrible first experience, I’m pleased she was the one to help us and make this process a lot better.

T
02/17/2023

We love our new home, Kendyl was very helpful , and walled me through the entire process , the property is kept clean , my unit was super clean upon arrival.glade we can call fairways home

J
02/10/2023

I have been here for my first year and I am very satisfied with the complex as well as the staff there. The manager , Rosa Gonzalez, is wonderful and very open minded. She listens to any concerns you may have and promptly addresses them. The other office staff are also just as helpful and I can't thank them enough for their kind treatment. With all that said I look forward to this year as a continued tenant

N
02/03/2023

I really enjoyed living at The Fairway. Honestly i will recommend anyone to live there.

L
01/25/2023

Very professional and polite. The heater works good after he put the filter in. My front door and top and bottom both lock now. Thanks for great service.

T
01/21/2023

Maintenance staff is very quick and efficient office. Staff is also very nice.


Call Us
(602) 509-7703
Address
2140 W Thunderbird Road
Phoenix, AZ 85023
Office Hours
Monday - Saturday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Sunday: Closed