custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Fairways on Thunderbird apartments! At Fairways on Thunderbird Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

F
11/28/2023


M
11/07/2023


J
10/26/2023


D
09/30/2023

I truly enjoyed my move my apartment was renovated and I love everything it's so new smells fresh... My kids are truly happy for our new journey the local schools are great 😃 the bus comes straight here to Fairways... Thank you Fairways I am Honored to call this place home...

J
09/19/2023

Everyone’s been nice and the process went quickly and smoothly.

A
09/14/2023

Rosa was amazing she helped me get everything started and was very patient with my situation and the apartment looks great

b
09/08/2023

Verified Resident

KENDYL
I toured here recently, and Kendyl was very enthusiastic and oh so kind ! very helpful.

T
09/03/2023

Major kudos to Bobbi! I'm an apartment locator and I brought a customer to your community today. She was working solo, and when she returned to the office from giving tours to other guests, there were 12 of us waiting to tour apartments and discuss costs and move-in dates. She quickly took control of the situation and gave all 12 of us a combined tour of 2 units. Following our return to the leasing office she addressed each group's specific requirements and questions and she did a masterful job of managing what could have been a chaotic situation. I'm sure every person in the group left impressed and there will undoubtedly be applications submitted by each group. Thank you! -Tom Wagner, Valley King Properties

R
08/31/2023

Since my first call to this place to the day I moved in, it has been a very pleasant experience. Very professional on the phone and in person. The complex is clean and to my surprise, very lenient hours with pool and workout facilities. Xavier and his coworkers were very polite and professional.

R
08/31/2023

Since my first call to this place to the day I moved in, it has been a very pleasant experience. Very professional on the phone and in person. The complex is clean and to my surprise, very lenient hours with pool and workout facilities. Xavier and his coworkers were very polite and professional.


Call Us
(602) 509-7703
Address
2140 W Thunderbird Road
Phoenix, AZ 85023
Office Hours
Monday - Saturday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Sunday: Closed