custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Fairways on Thunderbird apartments! At Fairways on Thunderbird Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

H
07/09/2024


s
06/27/2024

Thank you to Jayden in the office, super helpful and very understanding. She was extremely kind as well and only wants the best for others! Keep being awesome Jayden thank you!! :)

G
06/21/2024

Verified Resident

Happy Resident so renewed for another year
I have lived here for just shy of one year. Upon reflection decided it was best to step forward and ask about a renewall of my lease for another year. No problems handled in the office in less than 30 min. Over the past year I have seen the property slowly but positively change for the better and it was not bad when I moved in. It has to do with due diligence by the staff. Yes we have water sutdowns but they for brining a 40 year old property into compliance with the current standards. Very much appreciate the staff and look for to a happy following year as a resident. I would recommend it to anyone.

G
06/20/2024

So far so good no problems

N
06/16/2024

I am very pleased with the new manager and assistant manager. They have shown that they are sincere, not rude, respectful of any concerns and have amazing communication! Thank you ladies and thank you to your team for all that they do!

T
06/14/2024

Terrific Orestes....made me a priority as soon as he heard my issues he came right away and addressed them immediately 😎💯

s
06/05/2024

Maintenance was quick and efficient at identifying the faucet pressure and repaired in less than five minutes. Thank you!

A
06/04/2024

Joanna and Jayden addressed my a.c issue in a timely manner. Anna the property manager got the vendor to look at the a.c unit and resolved the issue in less than 24 hours.

J
05/22/2024

They have the most professional team I have ever experienced for a smooth transition to a new home. Very impressed by their customer service and very knowledgeable to help get the right apartment for our needs. Thank you so much…

Y
05/21/2024

Hello, I have lived here for 6 years and I have recommended more than 4 friends who currently live here. The truth is that I have to admit that Ana and her team are doing an incredible job. I don't know why they insist on making her job more difficult since they arrived here. There are less crazy people on the property, less dog poop, less bad atmosphere, in short, and a lot of control. My washing machine and my bathtub broke and in less than a week I had my problem solved!!! And it was the Cubans who, even though they don't "speak English, did everything possible to solve my problem." In short, the good things must also be highlighted. Thank you very much Ana for your excellent work and dedication and congratulations to all the team that works there , they always making sure my apartment it’s in good conditions. Thank you 🙏


Call Us
(844) 354-9433
Address
2140 W Thunderbird Road
Phoenix, AZ 85023
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×