custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Fairways on Thunderbird apartments! At Fairways on Thunderbird Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

T
06/13/2023

i toured this complex,it was amazing. kendyl was very enthusiastic and helpful young lady.

W
06/13/2023

Anthony took care of all my maintenance requests . He does an awesome job.

S
06/12/2023

Done right and so quickly.

L
05/26/2023

If anyone decides to make Fairways apartment their home you will find Kendyl and Rosa very professionals and helpful.

R
05/01/2023


B
04/30/2023

My problem was handled in a promptly timing.

N
04/20/2023

Quickest move in everything was nice and clean! All the appliances were really nice in working conditions and brand new fridge! Rosa was so helpful during the process and explaining everything. Really good customer service. So far I’m really enjoying living here highly recommend!

L
03/31/2023

Hello! to all the team at fairways. Rosa was very nice and hit off with positive note. She was very calculative and fast to come to bottom line. The apartments she showed me were clean smell good and very true about apartment description. And close the deal with happiness and more than satisfied. Great day thank you Rosa And fairways team, plus maintenance I saw ready out side neatly. Have a great day.

R
03/30/2023

I just recently moved here and so far so good 😊

P
03/29/2023

My family and I really like the apartment we are in #1613. It's roomy and feels like a home the neighbors are really nice we also love are veiw . Thank you


Call Us
(602) 509-7703
Address
2140 W Thunderbird Road
Phoenix, AZ 85023
Office Hours
Monday - Saturday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Sunday: Closed