custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Fairways on Thunderbird apartments! At Fairways on Thunderbird Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

a
08/30/2023

Property is nice and clean, office staff are super nice and on top of things!!

K
08/18/2023

A/C went out had to receive a portable a/c for a few days but then service finally came and now I'm happy

B
08/18/2023

So far I am pleased with my expierence. I am just coming to end of my second week at the property, and have not had any issues as of yet. The staff was very helpful in getting my rental. I find the unit is very clean and enjoyable. Yes I recommend the location to others.

T
08/17/2023


H
08/16/2023

This complex has been open to communication with a willingness to assist my needs as a tenant. This experience has been more than what I could ask for along with being affordable.

F
08/10/2023

I was recently put in a position in which I needed to find a place to live quickly. After trying to jump through several companies hoops,I came upon Fairways on Thunderbird. The monthly rent was decent, the move in special and concessions were out of this world amazing, there were no complaints of roaches, and the staff seemed friendly enough. I turned in my application and very shortly after that, I was handed the keys to my beautiful new place. The staff was so helpful and responsive throughout the move in process. Smooth sailing the entire way through. Kendyl was always quick to reply to my emails. Never have I experienced such an easy process when moving. I am so thankful and happy that I've made this place my home. It's not too expensive, the apartment is awesome and the grounds are kept up. Staff is helpful, neighbors are excellent. I honestly thought nobody lived around me at first as my neighbors and I never hear eachother through the walls. The pools are clean, the workout and laundry facilities are great. All around a 10 out of 10 experience. I definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a new home.

T
08/08/2023

Loved the apartments, everything looks up to date and very clean. I was touring and was assisted by a nice young lady named Kendyl, she helped me with all my questions and kept me updated. Very nice apartments can’t wait to move in this Year.

t
08/01/2023


J
07/28/2023


X
07/25/2023



Call Us
(602) 509-7703
Address
2140 W Thunderbird Road
Phoenix, AZ 85023
Office Hours
Monday - Saturday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Sunday: Closed