custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Fairways on Thunderbird apartments! At Fairways on Thunderbird Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
03/30/2022


C
03/09/2022


I
03/01/2022

Jena was a big help with moving in. Originally was going to get a one bedroom but looking for a studio. Unfortunately at the time I was checking out the apartment complex Jena informed me that all the studios were taken. I liked the place so I decided to get the one bedroom. After applying I get a call from Jena informing me that a studio opened up. I quickly took it with Jena’s recommendation. She pretty much helped me with the whole process. So far my experience at Fairways on Thunderbird has been great!

N
01/28/2022

I have lived here over 3 years and things have improved so much! Rosa (property manager) and her team is wonderful and will address any concerns in a timely manner-very pleasant to deal with and receptive. The maintenance crew is wonderful! Thank you all for all that you do! We, the tennants all need to remember that this is a huge complex and not everything can be solved immediately.

N
01/28/2022

I have lived here over 2 years and things have improved so much! Rosa (property manager) and her team is wonderful and will address any concerns in a timely manner-very pleasant to deal with and receptive. Anthony in maintenance is amazing. He explains everything that he is doing and is very knowledgeable-the whole maintenance crew is amazing! Thank you all for all that you do! We, the tennants all need to remember that this is a huge complex and not everything can be solved immediately.

M
01/28/2022

Destiny in the front office was amazing and I liked that we had the same person to help us with all the touring, application, and move-in process. She helped us with any issues or concerns. I like the apartment, the community is clean and everybody has been nice. -Marissa and Enrique

R
12/29/2021

This is a great place to live! Stacia, Rosa and Destiny are professional. They take care of their tenants.

j
12/22/2021


R
12/20/2021


G
12/11/2021

I like living here. The rate isn't bad and the staff makes it feel like home here, Destiny especially.


Call Us
(844) 354-9433
Address
2140 W Thunderbird Road
Phoenix, AZ 85023
Office Hours
Monday - Saturday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×