custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Fairways on Thunderbird apartments! At Fairways on Thunderbird Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
07/11/2022

Been here a couple days so far so good..

T
06/29/2022


S
06/28/2022

AMAZING Living Experience!!! Maintenance very quick and responsive, property manager Rosa was very welcoming and immediately took care of my needs. The renovations are beautiful and I love my apartment!

p
06/09/2022


M
05/20/2022

The move in process here was smooth and easy. The apartment was clean and beautifully updated and the grounds are well landscaped. The complex is quiet and feels safe.

J
05/10/2022

Verified Resident

Enjoyable
I have been here for almost 4 years now. I love the maintenance men and Rosa. Although I have seen a lot of diffrent faces in the office every time i come in Rosa is always with a smile. The only thing i will complain about is the water being off alot. but i get it its an older property.

D
05/09/2022

Beautiful community with amazing staff

D
05/03/2022

Verified Resident

Great job Anthony
I had a plumbing issue in the kitchen which prevented me from using the dishwasher. Anthony responded immediately and corrected the plumbing issue. He’s professional, friendly and sincerely cares about taking care of the tenants. And he knows his stuff! Thank you Anthony!

G
04/17/2022


L
04/08/2022

I moved in on April 7. The office staff were so nice & helpful! Destiny helped me with everything. She was so helpful and kind through the whole process! I'm very pleased with Fairways so far and happy to be living here!


Call Us
(844) 354-9433
Address
2140 W Thunderbird Road
Phoenix, AZ 85023
Office Hours
Monday - Saturday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×