custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Fairways on Thunderbird apartments! At Fairways on Thunderbird Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

T
11/10/2022

Job was done quickly and everything works good. Thank you very much.

K
10/12/2022

Well since I have been here long enough to give a fair review I can give them a 5 star rating, only complaint I have isn't by any means fault to the front office due to they are not here all the time but I'm quite sure it will be handled in due time ( ppl walk their dogs but 90% of them do not pick up the poop) ! I absolutely love my apt and the staff have been kind and helpful so thanks for everything and keep up the good work girls! Just please get my mail key ! LOL

K
10/12/2022

Since I have moved into Fairways they have hosted a Halloween event and now they are hosting a Christmas drive for the needy and giving away girt cards for residents that to me is great , I love to live somewhere the leasing office gets involved with their residents and host parties ! Hopefully most of the residents get involved because we need this kind of interaction these days to many ppl are so involved with online things they forget how to interact with real humans. Thank you Fairways on Thunderbird for realizing that and trying to do things to bring this community together!

T
10/06/2022

Kendyl is awesome!! Made my move in easy and was so helpful!

L
09/06/2022

I've lived here for 3 years, property is well maintained and Kendyl at the front desk is a delight to work worth.

L
09/06/2022

I've lived here for 3 years, property is well maintained and Kendyl at the front desk is a delight to work with.

C
09/06/2022

Quick and nice ty

V
08/18/2022


P
08/11/2022


K
08/02/2022

Verified Resident

AMAZING
This property fantastic. Maintenance team is quick to respond to any issues, the office staff is very welcoming and do everything they can.


Call Us
(844) 354-9433
Address
2140 W Thunderbird Road
Phoenix, AZ 85023
Office Hours
Monday - Saturday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×