custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Fairways on Thunderbird apartments! At Fairways on Thunderbird Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
09/24/2019

What a great experience! I love living at the tides they are always on top of it. The girls in the office are so sweet and you can tell they love there job!

The supervisor Jessica and her lead Allie have been amazing from move in until now. Their customer service is exceptional! I moved in right around the time they started here and have seen them flip all the mistakes and make things better. I have seen residents yell at them I’ve seen residents frustrated and all from mistakes of previous staff and they always handle it very well and never raise there voice always very professional. My apartment is beautiful clean no bed bugs no roaches. Maintenance is great as well. The whole vibe is amazing I love my apartment my neighbors are great as well. Now we have Security just keeps getting better. Give them time it’s hard to pick up where previous staff left off. Thank you ladies for everything I am truly happy here.

E
08/14/2019

I love living at the tides

D
02/02/2019

I love this place. The staff is very friendly and makes you feel at home.

N
01/31/2019

The ladies in the office are so welcoming. They are extremely helpful in every aspect. They are always there to help. I am so pleased with the changes in the community I am renewing my lease. Thanks again ladies.

I
01/29/2019

The office staff are some of the most kind individuals I've met when it comes to property mmanagement. They even send out notifications via text and email. The apartments are extremely nice, neighbors are friendly, and with the new remodeling that's they have been doing I'd have to honestly say that I highly recommend this property to those looking. - Just a side note, I can't wait to access the new pool area and grills. Along with the fitness center🙂

L
01/29/2019

They are super friendly and professional and prompt with everything from start to finish they made accommodations for me to get me moved in and an upstairs and renovated unit I recommend it highly to anyone looking for a nice peaceful beautiful environment

A
11/26/2018

They were very nice and friendly to me and my husband also a very nice quit community can’t wait to April to move their !

y
10/02/2018

Great Area and experience, I love how welcoming the staff is. They work so hard and treat everyone with respect. Thank you so much for making this experience the best .

I'm extremely happy I chose this property over others I had seen. Love my apartment layout, has lots of space, and most important pet friendly. My apartment was move in ready with no issues. Definite plus!!!!


Call Us
(844) 354-9433
Address
2140 W Thunderbird Road
Phoenix, AZ 85023
Office Hours
Monday - Saturday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×