custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Fairways on Thunderbird apartments! At Fairways on Thunderbird Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

L
01/29/2019

They are super friendly and professional and prompt with everything from start to finish they made accommodations for me to get me moved in and an upstairs and renovated unit I recommend it highly to anyone looking for a nice peaceful beautiful environment

A
11/26/2018

They were very nice and friendly to me and my husband also a very nice quit community can’t wait to April to move their !

y
10/02/2018

Great Area and experience, I love how welcoming the staff is. They work so hard and treat everyone with respect. Thank you so much for making this experience the best .

I'm extremely happy I chose this property over others I had seen. Love my apartment layout, has lots of space, and most important pet friendly. My apartment was move in ready with no issues. Definite plus!!!!

S
09/27/2018

The grounds are always well maintained and maintenance stays on top of completing any work orders I submit. The office staff is really friendly and always patient when I have any questions. You are guaranteed satisfaction while living here! I LOVE TIDES ON THUNDERBIRD!!!

J
08/24/2018


J
08/15/2018

Really happy I rented here. The staff and management company have been very helpful and easy to work with. I like the fact I can pay online.

J
08/15/2018

I just moved in last week. The staff has been very friendly, the property is well maintained and my unit looks great. The staff told me the units were just remodeled and it shows. Loving this place so far.

S
08/10/2018

Great customer service! Manager and supervisor always respond promptly to any questions or maintenance concerns I have and get repairs done in a timely fashion 👍

M
08/10/2018

I just wanted to thank Steve the lead maintenance tech for fixing our A/C yesterday within 2 hours of us talking to management. What a vast improvement from the previous company.


Call Us
(602) 509-7703
Address
2140 W Thunderbird Road
Phoenix, AZ 85023
Office Hours
Monday - Saturday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Sunday: Closed